2018/02/20 – Damian Marley – Stony Hill – 2LPs – (Edição Limitada Vinil Colorido) – Ghetto Youths International / VP Records

(apenas em inglês)
Introducing the 2018 limited edition vinyl pressing of Stony Hill from Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley, a double disc, smoky-green vinyl, gate-fold package with a full color 48 page booklet containing song lyrics and exclusive photos. Compliment to the summer 2017 CD and DA release, Damian’s first solo album since Welcome To Jamrock in 2005.
This vinyl gift-set is tailor made for Marley fans and the warm mastering of the vinyl edition will add to the listening experience of even his most ardent followers. 

Looks Are Deceiving, The Struggle Discontinues, Autumn Leaves, Caution and Speak Life must be checked !


Side A

1. Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Nail Pon Cross
4. R.O.A.R.
5. Medication feat. Stephen Marley
Side B
1. Time Travel
2. Living It Up
3. Looks Are Deceiving
4. The Struggle Discontinues
5. Autumn Leaves
Side C
1. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
2. Upholstery feat. Major Myjah
3. Grown & Sexy feat. Stephen Marley
Side D
1. Perfect Picture feat. Stephen Marley
2. So A Child May Follow
3. Slave Mill
4. Caution
5. Speak Life